Chakra Jewelry Collection

Chakra comes from the Sanskrit word wheel, referring to energy centers in the body that spin like wheels.  

There are seven main chakras, which flow through the central channel, sushumna, from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. Imagine a swirling wheel of energy where matter and consciousness meet in the body. This invisible energy we breath, called Prana, is vital life force, which keeps us vibrant, healthy, and alive.

To read more about chakras please visit our Chakra information page

Get Connected

  • amazon payments
  • american express
  • diners club
  • discover
  • jcb
  • master
  • paypal
  • visa
Copyright © 2021 Alealani Designs | Powered by Shopify